We’ve Created a Monster!

FullSizeRender (4)

Quick post to share the final product of “Mr. Scary,” as conceived by my four-year old. I’ll try to post the pattern tomorrow or the next day along with some more photos. I’m excited by how it turned out and love that I was able to work with my son to create this project. I’m envisioning turning some more of my children’s favorite artwork into stuffed creations down the line. Stay tuned.

4 responses to “We’ve Created a Monster!

  1. This is such a great idea! What a great way to work with your kids, and memorialize their art. You could start a business. I’d pay you to do the same thing with my kids’ drawings.

    Like

Leave a Reply

